Download Music of AKB48 in Orchestra Version

This post especially for fans was request files music of AKB48 in Orchestra Version.

The list of the Orchestra :

- Shonichi
- Beginner
- Gingham Check
- Heavy Rotation
- Give Me Five!
- Flying Get!
- Kaze wa Fuiteru
- Iiwake Maybe
- Manatsu no Sounds Good
- Ponytail to Shushu
- Oogoe Diamond
- Everyday Katyusha
- Chance no Junban

~Please Enjoy it the music~
All in One Folder
Password RAR : sci48base

No comments:

Post a Comment